ROTHERHAM METROPOLITAN BOROUGH COUNCIL

LOCAL ADMISSIONS FORUM

MEMBERSHIP AS AT NOVEMBER, 2019

The membership of the Rotherham Local Admissions Forum is:-

Community Schools:- Two members (One Primary and One Secondary) Vacancy (Secondary School) Kirstey Peart (Sitwell Infant School)

Voluntary Aided/Controlled Schools:- One Member Mrs. H. McLaughlin (Our Lady and St. Joseph's Catholic School, Wath upon Dearne)

Academies:- Two Members Mrs. Eunice Newton, c/o Springwood Junior Academy Mrs. R. Scutt, Aston Academy

Church Dioceses:- Two Members Diocese of Hallam:- Ms. C. Thorpe Sheffield Diocese:- Mr. Huw Thomas

Parent:- One Member Gail Clarke (Sitwell Junior School)

Community Representatives:- Ten Members

Councillor G. Watson Mrs. I. Hartley Mrs. C. Cockayne Mrs. M. Gambles Mrs. A. Gyte Mr. G. Lancashire Mr. D. Shenton

3 vacancies including 1 from the Early Years Nursery (voluntary sector)

18 Members - Quorum 6